Donations

DONACIONES  /  DONATIONS

 

 

Las donaciones las estaremos procesando por medio Puerto Rico VOAD, en alianza con la Cruz Roja Americana capitulo de PR y de "United Way" Puerto Rico. Para hacer un ofrecimiento de donacion puede comunicarse al 787-330-0382 o puede escribirnos a donations@prvoad.org.

 


 

Donations will be processed through Puerto Rico VOAD, in partnership with the American Red Cross chapter of PR and "United Way" Puerto Rico. To make a donation offer you can call 787-330-0382 or write to donations@prvoad.org.

 


 

 

This are PR VOAD members active in the field for this disaster (Earthquake 2020)

 




ASSPEN - Agencia de Servicios Pentecostales Rvdo. Elias Rojas  piaget00921@hotmai.com
MAVI - Movimiento Ayuda Vida Independiente Myrnalis Castro 
Mildred de la Torre                                                              
mcastro.mavi@gmail.com; mdelatorre.mavi@gmail.com
Salvation Army - Puerto Rico Kathy Clark prearthquakelia@gmail.com
St Vicent De Paul William Rodriguez wrm940@yahoo.com
New York Disaster Interfaith Services (NYDIS) Peter Gudaitis pgudaitis@nydis.org
Gleaning For The World Roy St. John roystj@aol.com
Banco de Alimentos Puerto RIco, Inc. Denise L Santos dsantos@bancodealimentopr.org
BUDDHIST TZU CHI FOUNDATION DEBRA BOUDREAUX tzehuei@tzuchi.us
American Red Cross Juan Carlos Espinosa Charriez juan.espinosa@redcross.org
Missionary Disaster Response David Guadalupe EJ dguadalupe@mdisasterresponse.org
Puerto Rico Rises Sara Lopez sara@PRrises.org
ViequesLove Kelly Thompson kelly.thompson@viequeslove.org
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) / Iglesia Cristiana (Discipulos de Cristo) Geritza Olivella familia@discipulospr.org
Stronger Than Maria Myriam Lorenzo myriamlorenzo@gmail.com
Iglesia Evangelica Unida de PR Lydia Rosaly lrosaly@ieupr.net
Accion Social Luterana Sin Fronteras Maria Torres mtorres@aslpr.org
Club Semillitas de Amor Inc. Ana M. Vazquez Escalante clubsemillitasdeamor@yahoo.com
Puerto Rico Rises Sara Lopez sara@PRrises.org
Asociacion Internacional de Clubes de Leones Miriam Vazquez / Jose Valentin hscomputerpr@gmail.com
Rehace/UMCOR Glorymar Rivera grivera@rehace.org
Graneros del Cielo Maria Torres mariapr@yahoo.com
Information Technology Disaster Resource Center (ITDRC) Ruth Silva rsilva@itdrcops.net