DR-4473 (Earthquake)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACTIVES NGOs FOR EARTHQUAKE 2020

 




ASSPEN - Agencia de Servicios Pentecostales Rvdo. Elias Rojas  piaget00921@hotmai.com
World Central Kitchen Ricardo Rivera / Nicole Huffman rrivera@allaroundconsultants.com
MAVI - Movimiento Ayuda Vida Independiente Myrnalis Castro 
Mildred de la Torre                                                              
mcastro.mavi@gmail.com; mdelatorre.mavi@gmail.com
Salvation Army - Puerto Rico Kathy Clark prearthquakelia@gmail.com
Send Relief Jonathon Santiago; Jack Noble jsantiago@sendrelief.org; jnoble@sendrelief.org
St Vicent De Paul William Rodriguez wrm940@yahoo.com
Humanity Road Cat Graham team@humanityroad.org
New York Disaster Interfaith Services (NYDIS) Peter Gudaitis pgudaitis@nydis.org
Save the Children Aren Koenig Akoenig@savechildren.org
Operation BBQ Reliev Joey Rusek Jrusek@obr.org
Footprint Project William Heegaard will@footprintproject.org
St Vincent de Paul Elizabeth Disco-Shearer ldisco@svdpdisaster.org
Gleaning For The World Roy St. John roystj@aol.com
Banco de Alimentos Puerto RIco, Inc. Denise L Santos dsantos@bancodealimentopr.org
Americares Foundation Dra. Brenda Rivera-Garcia brivera@americares.org
BUDDHIST TZU CHI FOUNDATION DEBRA BOUDREAUX tzehuei@tzuchi.us
Mercy Corps Michelle Nau mnau@mercycorps.org
Hispanic Federation Charlotte Gossett cgossett@hispanicfedertion.org
American Red Cross Juan Carlos Espinosa Charriez juan.espinosa@redcross.org
Team Rubicon Cat Wile cathryn.wile@teamrubiconusa.org
Missionary Disaster Response David Guadalupe EJ dguadalupe@mdisasterresponse.org
Puerto Rico Rises Sara Lopez sara@PRrises.org
ViequesLove Kelly Thompson kelly.thompson@viequeslove.org
Children's Disaster Services Lisa Crouch lisalisammw@yahoo.com
Colegio de Notarios de Puerto Rico Virmarily Pacheco Rivera director@colegiodenotariospr.com
APS Healthcare PR Emmma Reyes ereyes@apspuertorico.com
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) / Iglesia Cristiana (Discipulos de Cristo) Geritza Olivella familia@discipulospr.org
Stronger Than Maria Myriam Lorenzo myriamlorenzo@gmail.com
Iglesia Evangelica Unida de PR Lydia Rosaly lrosaly@ieupr.net
Accion Social Luterana Sin Fronteras Maria Torres mtorres@aslpr.org
Guardian Angels Arnaldo Salinas arnaldosalinas@aol.com
Family Secret Helpers, Inc Nancy Rivera familysecrethelpers@gmail.com
trellyz Shelley Taylor shelley@trellyz.com
Club Semillitas de Amor Inc. Ana M. Vazquez Escalante clubsemillitasdeamor@yahoo.com
Airlink Stephanie Steege ssteege@airlinkflight.org
Puerto Rico Rises Sara Lopez sara@PRrises.org
Asociacion Internacional de Clubes de Leones Miriam Vazquez / Jose Valentin hscomputerpr@gmail.com
Rehace/UMCOR Glorymar Rivera grivera@rehace.org
Graneros del Cielo Maria Torres mariapr@yahoo.com
Information Technology Disaster Resource Center (ITDRC) Ruth Silva rsilva@itdrcops.net
Fundacion MMM Alba Rivera alba.rivera-rangel@mmmhc.com
Hispanics In Philanthropy Nancy Santiago Negron nancysnegron@gmail.com
Church World Service (CWS) Olivia Tiffoche otiffoche@cwsglobal.org
Comunisad del Bo. Quebradas, Inc. Addie Rodriguez addiefel@gmai.com
The RISE Network Marla Perez Lugo marla@ncseglobal.org
Project HOPE Elsy Benitez-Vargas ebenitezvargas@projecthope.org
Fundacion Atencion Atencion Paula Rivera paula@atencionatencion.com
World Vision Mike Bassett mbassett@worldvision.org
All hands and hearts Jackson Owens jackson.o@allhandsandhearts.org
Good360 Tiffany Everett tiffany@good360.org
NSPA Ruth Silva ruthsilvapr@gmail.com
Direct Relief Leighton Jones ljones@directrelief.org
1950 Rebeca Santiago lcda.rsantiago@gmail.com